Skip to content

Board of Directors

Board Members

Khushil Naik

The Marina Inn On San Francisco Bay
Board Chair

Kristin Anderson

Eric F. Anderson, Inc.

E. Dewayne Cornelious

STS Onsite

Mario Harding

Alameda Health System

Aimee Jackson

Patelco Credit Union

Osvaldo Jauregui

Davis St. Transfer Station (Waste Management)

Ray Malgradi

F H Dailey Chevrolet

Matthew Nebel

Colliers International

Susan O'Neill


Kimberly Pace

Boys & Girls Clubs of San Leandro
Executive Director

Bert Polacci

Maximus Real Estate Partners

Louis Rigaud

Halus Power Systems

Gerris Wilkinson

Bayfair Center
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top